Home » Uncategorized » Hey there wonderful viewers, and Happy Canada Day!!!

Hey there wonderful viewers, and Happy Canada Day!!!

Hey there wonderful viewers, and Happy Canada Day!!! ( yeah I know “wordpress time” its already July 2nd, but its still July 1st here so the greeting still works 🙂 ) Ok so about a week or so ago I was checking my spam comments, to see if there were any false spams. And one of the comments said that “they weren’t trying to be mean, but they believed that my post could be better, and that adding more detail would help”. I agree, I’m sorry that my post have been vague and rushed, but its not really easy to write a new post every day. I know that I could list excuse after excuse, but I wont.  I will try to improve the quality of my posts, and since I don’t have to worry about school and stuff since its summer, it shouldn’t be too much of a problem! 🙂 I would like to thank the person who sent the comment, for the advice and for not being rude about it.

Hmmm lets see I need a topic to as my friend likes to say “fluff”. Well I could talk about Canada day, but its practically over anyways. *5 minutes later…* Hmm well I’m not really thinking of anything I could write a short story or something, or I could talk about differences between manga and anime but none of those ideas are really inspiring. So instead I’m going to post some a picture and hope that I will find my inspiration to write again soon, as my creativity in writing has been hiding from me. As soon as I feel like my creativity and ideas are back, I will be sure to write a post! In the meantime enjoy this picture (of fireworks- to celebrate Canada day!)!! And also enjoy  Boulevard of Broken Dreams by Green Day * http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0c35s3LbhRE *

5 thoughts on “Hey there wonderful viewers, and Happy Canada Day!!!

Leave a Reply

