Home » Uncategorized » Summer List

Summer List

Hello there my beautiful viewers. Well since it is summer and I will be busy at times, or unable to use a computer, there may not be a daily post. But I will try and get as many posts in as I can!! 🙂 Hmm well what should I make this post about? hmm, well how about what I want to do this summer. In no real order. I’ll add to this list as I remember more things!

1) read all of the soul eater manga and find some others to read

2) actually hang out with my friends once or twice

3) try something new

4) watch anime

5) actually watch that movie that a friend suggested to me in like December

6) shed the sweaters every once in awhile and wear some t-shirts

 

3 thoughts on “Summer List

Leave a Reply

