Home » Uncategorized » New Record!

New Record!

Hey readers! 🙂 Im in a pretty good mood right now, because not only is school over, but today the blog has gotten over 50 views!!! That’s a new record (50+ views today, not in total- this is a new record for the number of views in a day, for the blog)! Well I would really love to post some of the drawings that Ive been working on but guess what? I still need to change the batteries in my camera, so instead enjoy this picture of an owl:

(link: http://i214.photobucket.com/albums/cc87/cheloo_emil/owl1.jpg)

*I promise that I’ll make a longer post tomorrow, but I have things to do right now, so goodbye until tomorrow my wonderful viewers!

Leave a Reply

