Home » Uncategorized » Wings

Wings

If I had a pair of wings,

to all the places that I’d fly

I would fly along with a smile

for seeing all that I can see

I would see those with none- but yet an ever present smile

I would see those with all but yet a sadness deep within

I am thankful for all I have-

for my wings to see the world

for I may not be able to fly but yet

I see the world with different eyes

than one stuck on ground

And from this comes my wings,

my view, my freedom,

My life

 

 
(link for the pic: http://www.freakingnews.com/Cat-Wings-Pics-35837.asp)

 

Leave a Reply

