Home » Uncategorized » Minions

Minions

This video made my life!!! * http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZYXTZh8CW4E * (or the shorter version- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TnxUOdAhAdk ) And now Im going to relate to life- YOUR WELECOME!!! Well in life there are the bros who are really annoying, then there’s the average bro- who after awhile gets pissed at the annoying one and snaps. And finally there are the ones who don’t give a fuck- and keep on with their life. Feeling enlightened? Yeah well since you guys can probly tell from the video- I like Despicable Me I am an absolute lover of the movie. AND GUESS WHAT???? I saw the trailer for number2 on the t.v. the other day- and I was beyond pumped. I told some of my friends  that I saw it and they were really amused by enthusiasm. Apparently Its pretty funny to watch me pumped about this movie *shrug* Who doesn’t love little yellow minion bros?

Ok well I have things to do so I leave this video of what happens when a minion discovers a banana * http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PNlc81FvRuE *

One thought on “Minions

Leave a Reply

