Home » Uncategorized » Rain

Rain

While rain is falling- it is hard to see the world. But afterwards the world is seen brightly- all the rain is gone. For it is impossible to see clearly without having trouble to see first.

Hi guys- Im not completely sure why I chose to write about rain, but since I am I want you to know that rain cleanses but it also destroys. All things can be good or evil (,roses are great beauty- but they are also sharp and guarded. If I was a part of the rose, I would be a thorn- trying to protect those I love from danger or harm. Yes I am the thorns- I will never leave your side- I will always protect you). Rain can be gentle and live giving at times but at others- harsh and destructive. We are all like rain we can cause chaos and destruction, or we can be gently helping the whole world.

Oh yea, song time. This is the first song that came to mind when I thought of rain, enjoy I Can See Clearly Now by Jimmy Cliff * http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0jsw_r0hILQ *

2 thoughts on “Rain

  1. Pingback: luyv e qagozffgwukgdamxbt uhgffmymp | Scribls

Leave a Reply

