Home » Uncategorized » Dissapearing Post

Dissapearing Post

Hello viewers, I bet some of you are wondering “why is the daily post so late? You usually have at least one post by now” or “Where the hell did you last post go?…Did you delete it or something??” Well the truth is that I did indeed write a post earlier “The Demon Remote” This post has randomly disappeared- only one of my earlier drafts of it has saved. It is very odd. There is no trace of the post- I have viewers who have read it- but if you look on the main page- it isn’t there. Well thanks to a friend who sent me an email of the missing post you can read it for yourselves. Perhaps it will go missing again(or perhaps the original will show up again), it is truly a mystery. Ok here it is

The Demon Remote:

“Hello my beautiful readers!! Ok so the plan is to tell you about the “demon remote” but first- my sister was on the computer first- so in an compromise I had to keep her song on… Its really distracting but I hope you enjoy: “Africa” By Toto * http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RdBcfRhzzAA * OK the song is over!! So now you can fulfill you curiosity about the “Demon remote” Ok so what really happened was: 1) I just got home and wanted to sit on the couch & read manga 2) Tv mysteriously comes on during my walk to the couch 3) I notice that the remote is randomly growing red… Ok so that doesn’t sound that great but if we add some sugar & spice (& everything nice) lets see what it becomes:
I had just arrived home, after a long and tiring day. The moment I walked in the door, I sense something odd- but I ignored it. My thoughts were solely focused on how nice it would be to sit on the couch and enjoy reading manga. Just as I was about to reach the couch, the television suddenly flicked on. I looked around, assuming that my sister had turned it on- And that when I saw it. It glowed dangerously and the usually clear button were glowing a murderous red. Never believe something may just be normal- there are demons lurking in the shadows
Much better, right!? Ok well there is my “Demon remote” story- that’s all I have to say for now. Thanks for reading!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *too many exclamation marks? :p*”

Ok well that’s about all I have to say- for now. Farewell my fantabulous readers. And remember the shadows surround you- they are what make colour the beauty it is

One thought on “Dissapearing Post

Leave a Reply

